Escautville is a production platform founded in 2011 by artists Wim Catrysse, Jos de Gruyter & Harald Thys, Ria Pacquée, Frank Theys and Koen Theys. Based in Antwerp, the organisation supports, promotes and distributes audiovisual art projects and aims to engage in the continuous expansion of the debate around new forms of audiovisual representations.

No activities planned in the near future.

See our archive